My older sister has Lupus. She has a hard time dealing with the pain and discomfort that is caused by this disease.

www.thelupussite.com
2/17/2012 05:25:11 am

Sorry to hear about this man, looking forward to hear more about this disease from you.

Reply
2/17/2012 05:41:15 am

I have a friend that has dealt with this disease all her life. Her life is limited and she deals with each day as it comes. At times she gets depressed due to her limitations. Family and friends keep it real and she has been an inspiration to me. thank you for sharing, and bringing it light.

Reply
2/27/2012 05:21:33 am

I known friends of family members that have lupus. I hear that word a lot. Either than that I am not sure what this disease is about.

Reply



Leave a Reply.

    Author

    I am passionate about my education. I want to earn a doctoral degree in psychology or mathematics. I want to earn a good salary, and be able to support myself. I also suffer from a psychological disorder known as schizo affective disorder.

    Archives

    May 2012
    March 2012
    February 2012

    Categories

    All