_I am a supporter of the medical marijuana movement.  I enjoy smoking marijuana.  It is a great antideppresant, and helps with my anxiety which is great.
2/6/2012 04:38:50 am

I too am a supporter of the movement to legalize marijuana. I currently have to take medication twice a day, for the rest of my life, that takes away my appetite completely. Without the help of marijuana I would probably slowly starve to death without being much aware of it. Thank you Mary Jane!!

Reply
Donegan Minor
2/6/2012 04:54:58 am

I Am a supporter of the legalization of medical marijuana.and a legal medical marijuana user on occasions. The best way to go about it is being legit so your support can be taken serious by the press.

Reply
7/18/2012 05:06:45 pm

Please do care and avoid over consumption.

Reply



Leave a Reply.

    Author

    I am passionate about my education. I want to earn a doctoral degree in psychology or mathematics. I want to earn a good salary, and be able to support myself. I also suffer from a psychological disorder known as schizo affective disorder.

    Archives

    May 2012
    March 2012
    February 2012

    Categories

    All