I think poetry is an excellent way for a person to express themselves. Poetry can be very powerful. It can stir up all kinds of different emotions and can be very educational.
Roxana Tinoco
3/9/2012 05:47:59 am

Indeed sunsets are beautiful. I like the structure in your poem very nice :).

Reply
Jenny Donegan
3/23/2012 01:36:26 pm

Nice poem and artistic composition. Your doing great. I am interested in your impression of the book you were reading today. You know it is his birthday today. Maybe you can blog about it on your blog. See you Monday for review and work on submission of the draft report. :)

Reply



Leave a Reply.

    Author

    I am passionate about my education. I want to earn a doctoral degree in psychology or mathematics. I want to earn a good salary, and be able to support myself. I also suffer from a psychological disorder known as schizo affective disorder.

    Archives

    May 2012
    March 2012
    February 2012

    Categories

    All